Virtual event

Modern Data Distribution and the Importance of Data Availability Across an Organization

Join Crux and SIX for a 30 minute interactive webinar session!

In 30 minutes, better understand:

  • What is modern data distribution?
  • Sharing capabilities needed to have full data availability across an organization
  • Insights from major financial institutions; how are they structuring their stack to accelerate external data ingestion?
  • How to access new data sources via SIX in your cloud applications, API or analytics platform

Join us for One of Two Sessions:

Session 1
Tuesday, June 28
7:00 AM BST (London)
2:00 PM SGT (Singapore)

Session 2
Wednesday, June 29
3:00 PM BST (London)
10:00 AM EDT (New York)

Register Now:

Speakers

dan lynn update copy


Dan Lynn

Senior Vice President,
Product
Crux

 

 

roy kirby


Roy Kirby

Head of Corporate Actions,
Reference & Pricing,
Financial Information
SIX

 

 

About Crux

About Crux

Crux is a cloud-based data integration and operations platform that accelerates the value realization between external and internal data. Crux partners with our customers to ensure they get the data they need, how they need it and where they need it. Its team builds data pipelines at scale and operates over 25K pre-engineered pipelines, delivering public and third-party datasets to the destination of choice. Crux pipelines come with embedded data monitoring, validations and transformations, and are supported 24/7 by our global operations team. Crux works with  enterprise clients and is backed by Two Sigma, Goldman Sachs, Morgan Stanley, and Citi, among others.